Vintage Tractors

In Class by admin

Antique Tractor Show - Pre 1965

Committee: Curtis Marshall (519-400-0762), Kris Switzer, Clarence Brown, Jim White, Geoff White, Brendan White, Lloyd Brown, Vic Van Oosten, Murray Russell, Ed Barden, Jamie Cheyne, Duncan Armstrong, Dennis Procter, Brooke Switzer

Exhibitors: Please bring your tractors, equipment etc. on Friday, October 8 between 3 & 5 p.m.

Vintage Tractors and Equipment on Display and working demonstrations throughout the weekend.

People’s Choice Award to be voted on by visitors to the fair all weekend long. Ballots to be counted at 2:30pm Monday afternoon.

$75, Craig Switzer Memorial Trophy, 2nd prize $25

Sponsored by: Erin Agricultural Society

For further information contact:

Curtis Marshall 519-400-0762, or

Jamie Cheyne 519-855-6310, or

Kris Switzer (519) 577-1615



People's Choice Award

Best in Show as voted by fairgoers!